Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, Indian Premier League 2020 Fit 36: Staff Prediction, Possible XIs, Head-to-Head, TV Timings | Cricket Information


Within the Fit 36 of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), protecting champions and four-time winners Mumbai Indians will sq. off with KL Rahul-led Kings XI Punjab on the Dubai Global Stadium on Sunday.

Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians are curently status at the second one spot within the IPL 2020 issues desk with six victories from 8 fits. Kings XI Punjab, however, are languishing down on the backside of the standings with simply two wins in hand.

Each the edges will head into their upcoming conflict at the again in their eight-wicket wins.Quinton de Kock’s blistering knock of 78 runs noticed Mumbai Indians seal a very simple win over Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), whilst the Punjab franchise triumph over Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) within the final over of their earlier event.

Within the final come across between the 2 aspects this season, Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma smashed a knock of 70 runs earlier than Kieron Pollard (47*) and Hardik Pandya (30*) additionally made notable contributions to lead Mumbai Indians to a 48-run victory over Kings XI Punjab.

Whilst Mumbai will glance to increase their five-match successful streak, Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will glance to settle rankings towards the Rohit Sharma-led aspect and protected their 3rd win of this season.

So far as head-to-head report is worried, Mumbai Indians grasp a slight edge over Kings XI going into the event. The 2 groups have confronted each and every different in a complete of 25 fits, with Rohit’s aspect preserving a 14-11 lead over Rahul’s franchise.

In the meantime, Mumbai have received 3 out of 4 fits in Dubai. Kings XI, however, have clinched victories in 3 out of 5 video games they have got performed thus far at this venue.

One of the avid gamers of MI and KXIP may also glance to succeed in their particular person milestones.

Mumbai opener Rohit Sharma is simply 21 runs in need of finishing 4,000 IPL runs, whilst Quinton de Kock calls for only one dismissal to finish 50 IPL dismissals.

Chris Gayle, who performed his first event of the season for KXIP of their final conflict towards RCB, wishes 89 extra runs to succeed in 1,500 IPL runs for KXIP.

Skipper KL Rahul, however, is simply 4 sixes and 75 runs in need of finishing 100 IPL sixes and a pair of,500 IPL runs, respectively.

When to observe?

The event between DC and CSK which would be the 2nd event of the double-header will kickstart at 7.30 p.m IST within the absence of lovers amid COVID-19 pandemic. 

The place to observe?

The conflict will likely be telecast on Famous person Sports activities Community. In the meantime, the are living streaming of the event may also be to be had on Famous person’s streaming utility Hotstar.

MI vs KXIP, Dream11 Staff Prediction

Wicketkeeper: KL Rahul 

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma (captain),Quinton de Kock, Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle. 

All-rounders: Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Nicholas Pooran

Bowlers: Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Possible XIs:

Kings XI Punjab Possible XI: Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (c)(wk), Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham/Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sarfaraz Khan, Murugan Ashwin/Krishnappa Gowtham, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi.

Mumbai Indians Possible XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.


Kings XI Punjab: Lokesh Rahul, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Tajinder Singh, Chris Jordan, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sarfaraz Khan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Murugan Ashwin, Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Hardus Viljoen, Simran Singh

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson

Supply hyperlink


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here